NOTICE of the Decisions of the hybrid meeting of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee held on 21 May, 2024

Present:	Councillors Geraint Bebb, Aled M Jones, Dyfed Wyn Jones, R LI Jones, Jackie Lewis, Keith Roberts, Alwen P Watkin, Sonia Williams, Ieuan Williams and Arfon Wyn
Apologies:	Councillor Douglas Massie Fowlie
Also Present:	Councillor Glyn Haynes – Chair of the Isle of Anglesey County Council

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	2 Election of Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Douglas M Fowlie was elected Chairperson of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.

ITEM NUMBER AND SUBJECT MATTER	3 Election of Vice-Chairperson
DECISION	Councillor Dyfed W Jones was elected Vice- Chairperson of the Corporate Scrutiny Committee.